Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
doveblog

l'artiste du jour est ... / the artist of the day is…Giulia Pex

23 Août 2013, 11:00am

Publié par dove

Salut les amis,

L'artiste du jour est Giulia Pex, l'illustratrice, avec ses séries, "Dad, you are my favorite superhero", "City Tales", vous aimez?

 

Hello my friends,

 

The artist of the day is Giulia Pex with her series, "Dad, you are my favorite superhero", "City Tales"," Do you like that?

Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex
Giula Pex

Giula Pex

Commenter cet article
W
All things artistic are sacred. I have been through the whole content of the blog. I'm so excited. It gave a lot of entertainment. Thanks a lot for sharing the article of the super hero. It shows your talent and the sense of humor. I will be back to check it more in the future.
Répondre